Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Iris Rogers

Iris Rogers

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Rogers
"Susanne is such a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and took care of everything I needed quickly and efficiently . I would recommend her to everyone for any and all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Cameron Barnett

Cameron Barnett

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Barnett
"Susanne and her team provide fantastic customer service! Susanne was extremely responsive and took extra time to thoroughly walk through each of my auto insurance policy options. Susanne and her team take an interest in their clients to ensure that they can select the best policy that fits their needs. While purchasing a new car at the same time as changing over my auto insurance policy, Susanne and her team made switching to State Farm a seamless process."
Profile photo of Sisoeli A

Sisoeli A

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sisoeli A
"Above and beyond. Outstanding. Had horrible claim case that lasted through the Christmas and New Years months. To get my loss recovered, I had to live at hotels with an ailing parent. Susan took it as her own hardship, and helped expedite the process tirelessly during the entire course. She is just so exceptional and caring. I recommend her most highly. Her entier team is just as awesome. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Annemarie Maiorano

Annemarie Maiorano

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annemarie Maiorano
"Susanne Godau is a true professional. She helped me properly evaluate and determine my property insurance needs. She is extremely knowledgeable and patient. She took the time to answer my questions and to learn my situation, so to give me focused feedback to meet my needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to purchase insurance."
Profile photo of Gulay Turan

Gulay Turan

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gulay Turan
"Thank you for help !!! He was so helpful....."
Profile photo of Felicia FASULLO

Felicia FASULLO

December 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Felicia FASULLO
"If I could give Susanne Godau and Park Avenue State Farm one star I would. My mother was a customer of Susanne Godau for over 25 years with a auto and home policy. She rarely needed to use her policy and I would usually ask her to shop around as she is in her 70s and could get a better rate. My mom refused because she felt she had a LOYALTY to Susanne and Park Avenue State Farm which was a HUGE mistake! My mom called State Farm to file a claim because she has car damage on her passenger side bumper. I will not bore everyone with the details but this process was HORRIBLE! She was treated HORRIBLY! Susanne did not return phone calls to a 25+ year loyal customer, Karen in the Park Avenue office actually told my mom to "hurry their conversation up because she had to pick up her grandson" My mom was told she would get reimbursed for a rental, she had to call and follow up with claims because no one in the office made it their business to make my mom a priority. My mom accepted this treatment and it made me so angry because my mom finds it difficult to stand up for herself! I would NEVER be a customer to State Farm, especially the Park Avenue office because the commercial about "like a good neighbor" did not seem to apply to my mother!"
Profile photo of Oscar Delgado

Oscar Delgado

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Delgado
"Very nice people and very reliable and I am very happy with the price and coverage of my insurance"
Profile photo of Bart Gelormino

Bart Gelormino

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Gelormino
"Susanne rocks!"
Profile photo of Brent Kottner

Brent Kottner

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Kottner
"Always a pleasure to speak with Susan. She’s conveniently located and very willing to help you think through the best options for protecting you entirely."
Profile photo of Marcia Tarnoff

Marcia Tarnoff

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Tarnoff
"Susan is truly a partner to "insuring" my best interest is met, not only in time of crisis. I also trust Susan so we do more with her than just car insurance. I highly recommend Susan and her team."
Profile photo of Steve Lisi

Steve Lisi

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lisi
"Susan and her team are true professionals. From competitive prices to outstanding customer service, I could not be more satisfied with my choice to go with Susan @State Farm."
Profile photo of Mario Tripi

Mario Tripi

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Tripi
"Susan and her team are true professionals. Any questions and concerns I may have she is a call away and always ready to answer. If your looking to shop around for life insurance/car insurance home loans Susan and StaeFarm has you covered."
Profile photo of Michael Yanak

Michael Yanak

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Yanak
"Susan has always provided excellent service. Her office is very responsive and she takes the time to understand our needs and recommend a variety of options."